• LATEST NEWS & EVENTS

    —-Massive congratulations to Sue M, Karen H, Daz and Sarah for their Dales Way Challenge Ultra – hope you are all enjoying a well-earned rest!—-Well done to everyone who took part in the Littondale Club Champs race last week; a great turn-out and some fantastic results in awful weather!—-

KEY DATES

Below is a list of key dates of events the club is taking part in:

January

Sunday 6th January 2019: Queensbury: WYWL

Sunday 13th January 2019: Stanbury Splash: Club championships

Sunday 20th January 2019: Lakers: WYWL

February

Saturday 2nd February 2019: Runners and Riders: Club championships

Sunday 10th February 2019: Crossgates: WYWL

March

Sunday 3rd March 2019: Stainland: WYWL

Sunday 17th March 2019: Thirsk 10 mile Road Race: Club championships

Friday 29th March 2019: Leeds: WYWL presentation

May

Saturday 11th May 2019: Malhamdale Half: Club championships

Sunday 19th May 2019: Calderdale: Relay

Tuesday 21st May 2019: Harrogate: HDSRL

June

Tuesday 4th June 2019: Ripon: HDSLR

Tuesday 20th June 2019: Dragons: HDSRL

Sunday 23rd June 2019: Bradford: Millennium Relay

Sunday 30th June 2019: Run Harrogate 10k: Club championships

July

Tuesday 2nd July 2019: Knaresborough: HDSRL

Tuesday 2nd July 2019: Danefield Relay

Tuesday 16th July 2019: Golden Acre Park Relay (and social)

Wednesday 17th July 2019: Wetherby: HDSRL

August

Saturday 10th August 2019 (provisional date tbc): Littondale 4 mile: Club championships

September / October

Sunday 15th September: BOFRA Embsay FR: Club championships

End Sep to end Oct: Skipton Parkrun

November

Sunday 3rd November 2019: Guy Fawkes 10, Ripley Castle: Club championships

Comments are closed.